Union County First Appreciates Our Members!

As an investor in Union County First, you are showing that you are interested and concerned with the economic well being and future of this county. By becoming a member, you will become an active partner in the leadership dedicated to improving our everyday life. Being a member allows you to fulfill your responsibilities as a community leader, and to help ensure that Union County is, and continues to be, a place that we and generations to come can be proud to call home. As a member of Union County First, you will be encouraged to engage with other community leaders to promote community development, and work with local businesses to ensure that their needs are being met. You’ll also be encouraged to become an active player in helping to improve our education system and work to make our current workforce stronger, more competitive, and more “work ready.”  I urge you to contact our office anytime to share any thoughts or ideas that you may have.

Interested in becoming a member? Shoot me an e-mail at: garrick.thompson@unioncountyky.org

CPA & Investments, Matthew Arnett
Kemper CPA Group LLP

McElroy, Mitchell & Associates

City of Morganfield
City of Sturgis
City of Uniontown

City of Waverly
Downtown Morganfield Inc.

Earle C. Clements Job Corps Academy
John Paul II Catholic School 
Morganfield Chamber of Commerce
Happy Feet Equals Learning Feet, Inc.
Henderson Community College 
Sturgis Chamber of Commerce

Union County Air Board

U.C. Extension Office
Union County Fair
U.C Habitat for Humanity
U.C. School Distrct 
U.C. Planning Commission
Union County Water District

Bacon Farmer Workman Engineering & Testing
Denham-Blythe Company
Morganfield Home Center
Pride Industries
Technical Training & Consulting Inc.
Timmons Electric Company

Home Oil & Gas Company

Kentucky Utilities

Hilliard Lyons, Kevin Farmer
Old National Bank
Planters Bank

United Community Bank
United Financial Services


Peak Brothers BBQ
White Buck Vineyard & Winery

Baker Chiropractic & Wellness
Ben’s Place
Breckinridge Services
Chi Rho Chiropractic Health & Wellness
Clements Drug Store
Darrell French, DMD
Hugh Sandefur Traning Center

Joiner Fitness
Methodist Hospital U.C.
Methodist Family Practice, Dr. Bill Clapp
Theramaxx Therapeutic Solutions
Union County Animal Clinic
William Tapp, DMD


Carrie Divine, State Farm Insurance
Vaughn Geiger & Associates

Arnett Law Office

Moore Malone & Safreed
Moore & Wallace

Anderson Farms
Bill Gough Farms
Cowan Farms

Gumz Farms
Hendrickson Farms
Hulette Farms
McElroy Farms
Royster Farms
Stenger Farms

Century Aluminum

Ervin Cable Construction
EZ Access
GBS Enterprises
Huff Technologies
Hutchinson Trucking
Jim David Meats
Little Kentucky Smokehouse
Minesafe Electronics

River View Coal
Saturn Machine & Welding


Duncan & AssociatesJackson Realty, LLC
Jackson Realty, LLC
Red Hat Realty & Auction

Breckinridge Golf Course

Andy's Sales & Service
ALPS  Grocery
Creative Touch Floral Design
Brantley’s Pest Control
Danhauer Florist

Dixon’s TV & Appliance Center
Henson Media of Union County
Henshaw Mini-Storage

H & S Farm Supply
Huffman’s Body Shop 
Monsour’s Photo Service

Morganfield Home Center
Rogers’ Sales 
Salon 180
Stone Veteranry Clinic

The Sturgis News
The Union County Advocate

Sturgis Antique Mall
Whitsell Funeral Home

Young’s Rental & Storage 

Betty Brady
Carrie Divine, Board Member

Chuck Voss, Magistrate
Darrel Huff, UCF Board Member
Debbie McClanahan
Dr. Vinod Soni
Dr. William Clapp
Evelyn Meacham, Board Member
Gary Day, Magistrate
Gary Ervin, UCF Board Member
Garland Certain, UCF Board Member
Garrick Thompson 
James Dyer
Jeff Barton, UCF Board Member
Jerri Floyd, Magistrate
Jerry Manning
Jim Peak 

Jody Jenkins, Judge Executive
Joe Clements, Magistrate
Joe Wells, Magistrate

Justin Ladd, Board Member
Kim Humphrey, Board Member
Linda Baird, UCF Board Member
Lindsay Jenkins
Margaret Holt Chapman, Board Member
Mike Obert, UCF Board Member
Pat Donahue, UCF Board Member
Patricia Sheffer, UCF Board Member
Paul Loxley, Board Member 
Quentin Wesley
Rives Stoll
Sam Smith
Suzanne Miles, State Representative 

Zack Greenwell 




P. O. Box 374
100 West Main St
Morganfield, KY 42437

(Office) 270.389.9600

Dir of Community Development
Lindsay Jenkins

Administrative Assistant
Administrative Assistant

Director of Tourism
Paul Monsour

January 17, 2018, 9:02 pm | © 2018 ZenBinder™ | | Page Visits: 120163